hannahGTFC
February 6, 2016, 6:02pm
Season Ticket Holder
Posts Per Day: 0.00
Rep Score: +2 / 0
Approval: +71
Gold Stars: 1
Hi guys,

I am currently in my final year at the University of Lincoln, doing my dissertation on brand loyalty and co-creation between fans and GTFC. Part of my research involves match attendances over the past 5 seasons.

Does anyone know how/where I can access GTFC away attendances since the 2010/11 season? I am just after the number of travelling town fans, not the overall gate.

Any help is much appreciated!!!

Thanks  
Logged Offline
Private Message Skype
ginnywings
February 6, 2016, 6:10pm

Recovering Alcoholic
Posts Per Day: 5.04
Rep Score: +88 / -32
Approval: +56,098
Gold Stars: 548
Les puts them up regularly, so he'll know.
Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 1 - 13
Les Brechin
February 6, 2016, 6:27pm

Posts Per Day: 4.18
Rep Score: +114 / -24
Approval: +12,691
Gold Stars: 174
Quoted from hannahGTFC
Hi guys,

I am currently in my final year at the University of Lincoln, doing my dissertation on brand loyalty and co-creation between fans and GTFC. Part of my research involves match attendances over the past 5 seasons.

Does anyone know how/where I can access GTFC away attendances since the 2010/11 season? I am just after the number of travelling town fans, not the overall gate.

Thanks  

If you put this post on the following forum, I'm sure someone will be able to dig them up. I post them from time to time but I don't actually keep a record of them.

http://www.onefootballforum.co.uk/index.php?forums/non-league-football.39/

[img]https://news.images.itv.com/image/file/402260/image_update_img.jpg[/img]
OFFICIAL FUNDRAISER FOR THE BRAIN TUMOUR CHARITY
TOTAL AMOUNT RAISED SINCE AUGUST 2008 £16613.24

LATEST DONATION - FROM DONATION FROM THE FISHY FORUM - AUG 2023 AMOUNT RAISED £170.00

Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 2 - 13
Grimsby2012
February 7, 2016, 2:30pm

Fine Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.20
Rep Score: +12 / -8