Print Topic - Archive

Fishy Forum  /  Archive  /  
Posted by: Freemoash88, April 18, 2014, 7:19am
Hello,

Anyone wanting to watch the game today from the comfort of there own home who haven't got BT Sports there is a cracking site that you can watch the game in HD it costs £2 for a day pass and used this site hundreds of times in the past so it's safe. Also allows you to pay via paypal. There are NO ADS NO DOWNTIME etc its brilliant.

I know people have there own streams but i just thought i would share this

http://news-source.tv/

Scroll down to the bottom left hand side it says subscription.
Posted by: Simariner, April 18, 2014, 7:33am; Reply: 1
Shhhhhhhh I use this site as I have a yearly subscription...

Don't go telling everyone as it's the best around....

I can't make today's match so if anyone cares to join me in the parity in GY they more than welcome...
Posted by: highcliff mariner, April 18, 2014, 8:05am; Reply: 2
unfortunatley i wont be able to join you in the parity cos i have an appointment in Alfreton

UTM
Posted by: grimps, April 18, 2014, 8:31am; Reply: 3
Forgive me for being stupid but do I have to sign up ? or can I just pay as I go for this game only ?
Posted by: Freemoash88, April 18, 2014, 8:45am; Reply: 4
You just make an account then when you login it will take you to the streams. On the right hand side it will say 1 day pass £2 month pass £5 etc etc
Posted by: grimps, April 18, 2014, 8:53am; Reply: 5
Cheers mate ,Im out the country at the minute or I'd have been there.
Posted by: GyMariner, April 18, 2014, 9:39am; Reply: 6
Don't suppose you can get a BT sport day pass? Or if there is anyway in watching it on an Ipad
Posted by: thefish, April 18, 2014, 9:53am; Reply: 7
Quoted from Freemoash88
Hello,