The Grimsby Town FC


Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 28/03
International Friendlies
Georgia v Latvia
Albania v Bosnia
Egypt v Togo
Estonia v Croatia
Macedonia v Belarus
Russia v Belgium
South Africa v Angola
Luxembourg v Cape Verde Islands
League One
AFC Wimbledon v Rochdale
Oxford Utd v Bury
Sheffield Utd v Millwall
League Two
Accrington Stanley v Cambridge Utd
National League
Chester v Barrow
Macclesfield v York
Solihull Moors v Torquay

Full Fixture List

Question of the Week

Do you support Cleethorpes Town?

I dislike them!


2006-2007 POM Entry Form

By: Rob Sedgwick
Date: 16/07/2006

Home > Competitions > 2006-2007 POM > POM Entry Form

Make your predictions for each and every game by filling in the 5 sections of the form below:

1. Your details


Password: Forgotten Password?

2. Select Match:

3. Select Score (after 90 minutes):



4. Select the first goal scorer (inside 90 minutes):

0 No scorer
1 Phil Barnes
13 Robert Murray
2 John McDermott
3 Tom Newey
5 Nick Fenton
6 Justin Whittle
20 Gary Croft
24 Simon Grand
28 Ryan Bennett
29 Matthew Bloomer
4 Gary Harkins
8 Paul Bolland
10 Ciaran Toner
16 Danny Boshell
17 Peter Till
18 Peter Bore
23 Nick Hegarty
25 James Hunt
7 Isaiah Rankin
9 Michael Reddy
15 Gary Cohen
19 Gary Jones
22 Danny North
26 Andy Taylor
27 Tony Thorpe

5. Select the shirt number of the first opposition goal scorer (no scorer not allowed):

6. Guess the crowd (you must do this):

7. Select the minute of the first normal time goal (you must do this):

8. Submit your entry:

© 2017