Abdul19
July 28, 2014, 3:10pm

Season Ticket Holder
Posts Per Day: 3.41
Rep Score: +71 / -26
Approval: +17,566
Gold Stars: 217
Quoted from denni266

Just totally sick of seeing my home club. what i have been supporting for 50 yrs now,, go down the pan with bad signings and decisions.. seem to remember that when poojah made his famous speech you all agreed with him . too many people are willing to accept poor standards  , i wont and wont be bullied in to doing so

That was based on things that had happened/were happening, not guesswork on things that could happen.

JESUS AT THE CENTRE
Private Message
Reply: 10 - 113
July 28, 2014, 3:13pm
Guest User
Quoted from jonnyboy82

ye maybe paul and doig should give the worksop manager a ring to see why they decided he was excrement too.

And Halifax and Barrow. Then again Niven looked awful but we realised how valuable to the team he was gone.
Reply: 11 - 113
grimsby pete
July 28, 2014, 3:16pm

Exile
Posts Per Day: 9.80
Rep Score: +126 / -28
Approval: +17,801
Gold Stars: 222
Quoted from denni266

Just totally sick of seeing my home club. what i have been supporting for 50 yrs now,, go down the pan with bad signings and decisions.. seem to remember that when poojah made his famous speech you all agreed with him . too many people are willing to accept poor standards  , i wont and wont be bullied in to doing so

QUOTE  From  somebody, I have forgot his name,  " If you don't fecking like it, don't fecking come "

Come back when we are top of the league and say sorry to Paul.

Over 36 years living in Suffolk but always a mariner.
                             68 Years following the Town

Life member of Trust

First game   April 1955

Logged Offline
Private Message
Reply: 12 - 113
cannylad68
July 28, 2014, 3:21pm
Table Wine Drinker
Posts Per Day: 0.11
Rep Score: +7 / -3
Approval: +33
Gold Stars: 8